MENU

willow creek

middle school

Special Education
Colin Myhro
6th Grade EBD
comyhro@rochester.k12.mn.us


James Alcorn
7th Grade EBD/LD
jaalcorn@rochester.k12.mn.us

Stacey Tiefenthaler
7th Grade EBD/LD
sttiefenthaler@rochester.k12.mn.us

Phil Hartman
8th Grade EBD
phhartman@rochester.k12.mn.us







Katie Ryan
8th Grade LD
karyan@rochester.k12.mn.us

Breanna Vogt
LD
brvogt@rochester.k12.mn.us


Kristi Downs
DCD-SP
krdowns@rochester.k12.mn.us

Kari O'Byrne
DCD-MM
kaobryne@rochester.k12.mn.us






Audrey Allman
Speech/Language
auallman@rochester.k12.mn.us

Laine Herman
Speech/Language
laherman@rochester.k12.mn.us







Kelly Campbell
Special Ed Specialist
kacampbell@rochester.k12.mn.us



Joshua Kaminsky
Special Ed Specialist
jokaminsky1@rochester.k12.mn.us


Danielle Tarnutzer
Special Ed Specialist
datarnutzer@rochester.k12.mn.us



Jacob Bertram
Mental Health Practitioner
jabertram@rochester.k12.mn.us


Katelyn Sullivan
Mental Health Practitioner
kasullivan1@rochester.k12.mn.us



Michael Sonnabend
Adaptive PE
misonnabend@rochester.k12.mn.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.